More fan mail!

Hello Ella, :)

We just wanted to pop in a message about your talent! I first read Thieves aloud to my boyfriend when I was 16 in year 10 and we both loved it and stayed up the night to finish the book. My school didn’t have your next 2 books and they couldn’t find where to order it in and so I tried some local bookstores but they never ordered it in for us. Last year in year 12 we still didn’t lose our love for your writing and my boyfriend and I re-read Thieves together and loved it just as much as we did the first time we read it and I chose your book to do a review on for my final year 12 marks (Leaving me with GREAT results). My boyfriend and I are 19 now and still love your talent and so I have finally found where to order your books ONLINE myself  and cannot wait to finally finish the trilogy! You are an incredible author and wishing you a beautiful and successful life! xx

Sonja and Harrison

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

