More fans

I received this late last week and it really made my day.  Thanks Brooke.

Hi Ella,
I read Thieves a while ago but then my library didn’t have Anywhere But Here and Real Life so I asked them if they could get them for the library and they did. As soon as they got the books they put them on hold for me.
I read Anywhere But Here 2 days ago and I read Real life yesterday. As soon as I got home from school I would read them. I kept reading until I finished the books and they took me one day for each. They were amazing and I loved them.
I was just wondering if there will be a fourth book because I want to keep reading.
I kept thinking about the possibilities of what could happen next but I couldn’t work it out. I hope she meets her parents and ends up with Jake… I thought they would be good together but either way, your book are amazing and I love them soooo much :)  You are such a good writer.

Brooke

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

