Room going going . . .

It’s that time of the year – when, if you’re a children’s writer, you should be think of applying to work in this room for six months in 2011.

Yeah – that’s my mess on the desk, my chair, my apple, my keyboard, my computer, my window with a view of the Leith but not for much longer.  Applications for all of the University of Otago arts fellowships, including the College of Education Creative New Zealand Children’s Writer in Residence, close on June 1.  Details are at http://www.otago.ac.nz/otagofellows/forms.html  Don’t muck around – apply!

And for those who read my last blog – I’m still waiting!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

